Michaelmas 2012 Election Results

The votes from Yesterday's election have been counted, and the results are in!

Congratulations to the following candidates who were elected:

  • President, Easter 2013:  Joel Fenster
  • Executive Officer, Easter 2013: Emily Gittins
  • Speakers' Officer, Easter 2013: Imogen Schon
  • Treasurer, Easter 2013: Steve Squirrell
  • Social Events Officer, Easter 2013: Lucy Lassman
  • Supplementary Committee, Lent 2013: Matthew Hitchens, Ben Leibowitz, Sarah Garland, James White


cm634@cam.ac.uk's picture

How about a breakdown of the votes for each candidate, as is traditional to give.