Jean Todt

Jean Todt is the current President of the FIA, the body that governs the world’s motorsport. He is most famous for leading the Ferrari Formula One team from 1994 to 2009. Together with Michael Schumacher, he was responsible for a period of total and unprecedented dominance for the team, winning 14 world championship titles, including five consecutive driver’s titles from 2000 to 2004. Prior to that, he was the Director of Peugeot’s fantastically successful rally team, and was even responsible for two victories at the 24 hours of Le Mans.


The live Youtube link for this event will be posted a few days before.

It may also be viewed by members at

3 March 2021, 18:00 through  7:00 PM
Online only
United Kingdom